Get to know us

The Executive Committee serves as a multi-disciplinary leadership group for the Coalition, and representatives are elected by the Coalition membership. The Executive Committee guides the work of the Coalition.

2017-2019 Executive Committee Representatives:

Co-Chairperson – Eddie Senkbeil, Tift Regional Medical Center

Co-chairperson – Zakiya Hunter, South Health District 8 EP

Travis Arrington, Tift Regional Medical Center



Lauren Bewley, South Health District EP


Randy Patten, Lanier County Emergency Management Agency


Tim Sirmans, Moody Air Force Base Emergency Management

Vickie Hickman, Tift County Emergency Management Agency


Frances Faulk, Tifton Health & Rehabilitation Center


David Wilbur– BHS


Allen Owens– EMS

Join the Region L Healthcare Coalition!

Contact Us Now

If you have any questions or concerns for us, please complete this simple form and we will reply promptly.